Clubs


1 CAMPBELL RIVER    info@campbellriverskatingclub.com

2 COMOX VALLEY    comoxvalleyskatingclub@gmail.com


3 COWICHAN LAKE    lfrancisty@gmail.com or jksandhu@shaw.ca



4 DUNCAN    duncanskatingclubinfo@gmail.com


5 FULLER LAKE    flsc@fullerlakeskatingclub.org

6 GOLD RIVER   wisdesigns@cablerocket.com

7 JUAN DE FUCA    Juandefucasc@gmail.com

8 KERRY PARK    kerryparkskatingclub@gmail.com

9 MT. ARROWSMITH   mtasc@telus.net


10 NANAIMO    nanaimo_skating_club@yahoo.com

11 OAK BAY    skateoakbay@gmail.com or wave13@shaw.ca

12 PENINSULA   info@peninsulafigureskatingclub.com

13 PORT MCNEILL    pmicelife@telus.net

14 RACQUET CLUB    rcvfsc@gmail.com

15 SAANICH     saanichskatingclub@gmail.com

16 SANDY SHORES    ssscregistrar@gmail.comsandyshoresskatingclub@gmail.com

17 SOOKE    sookeskatingclub@gmail.com

CLUB PRESIDENTS NAMES & E-MAILS 2017-18

1 CAMPBELL RIVER - Lynda Ostashek   pannache@shaw.ca

2 COMOX VALLEY - Jan Meiers   djmeiers@shaw.ca

3 COWICHAN LAKE – Kristine Sandhu:  jksandhu@shaw.ca

4 DUNCAN - Shanna Olson  dolson22@hotmail.com

5 FULLER LAKE – Luisa Shillingford   cleve@telus.net

6 GOLD RIVER - Christina Andrews    clma44@telus.net

7 JUAN DE FUCA -Todd Troyer                                   

8 KERRY PARK – Betsy Burr   bburr@shaw.ca

9 MT. ARROWSMITH – Eleanor Bone  ellymay2003@hotmail.com

10 NANAIMO – Elizabeth Seyed Ahmadi    elizsey@gmail.com

11. OAK BAY – Darrell Wavryk   wave13@shaw.ca

12 PENINSULA – Tina Henderson   tmhenderson@telus.net

13 PORT MCNEILL – Serena Fjeld  serenafjeld@hotmail.com

14 RACQUET CLUB – Brenda Reder   breder@arc-centaur.ca

15 SAANICH – Colene Wood  250 857 1567

16 SANDY SHORES – Launie Elves   elves4@shaw.ca

17 SOOKE – Deanna Nevraumont   mamadeanna69@hotmail.com