Test Chairs


1 CAMPBELL RIVER - Shannon Mather  shanmather@gmail.com
2 COMOX VALLEY - Meaghan Goudreault  garmea17@gmail.com
3 COWICHAN LAKE - Rose Darling   darlings@shaw.ca
4 DUNCAN - Chelsea Russell     crussell313@gmail.com
5 FULLER LAKE - Linda Wheeler   joveli@shaw.ca
6 GOLD RIVER - Edie Merlo   emerlo@conumacable.com
7 JUAN DE FUCA - Jennifer Nathorst  jdfsk8@gmail.com
8 KERRY PARK-  Dawn Kowan   thekowanfamily@shaw.ca
9 MT. ARROWSMITH -  Kathy Thompson   tyla@telus.net
10 NANAIMO - Emily Hopewell   stemphop@shaw.ca
11. OAK BAY - Sharon Beaudoin   ronbeaudoin@shaw.ca
12 PENINSULA -  Shelley Rebneris   shelley@activebalancephysio.com
13 PORT MCNEILL - Trine Pedersen   rasmusp@telus.net
14. RACQUET CLUB - Heather Huitika    huitika@hotmail.com
15 SAANICH -  Jessie Williams   jessiewilliams@shaw.ca
16 SANDY SHORES - Shannon Rosa   shannon_rosa@yahoo.ca
17 SOOKE - Sherri Smith   sherrismith@shaw.ca